Enlarge Font   Minimize Font    
Beirut
Al Makassed - Mar Elias Str., Makassed Center
AMD: BEYME0105
Business: 961 1 818929
Business: 961 1 819187/8
Business: 961 1 622299
Fax: 961 1 819085
SITA: BEYTRME
E-Mail: makassed@mea.aero
Bab Idriss - Abdel Hamid karami Str., A.Abdel Razak Bldg.
AMD: BEYME010U
Business: 961 1 976976
Business: 961 1 622888
Fax: 961 1 976900
SITA: BEYTFME
E-Mail: babidriss@mea.aero
 
Rafic Hariri International Airport - Beirut
AMD: BEYME000G
Business: 961 1 623929
Business: 961 1 622929
Fax: 961 1 923404
SITA: BEYTUME
E-Mail: airport-sol@mea.aero
Gefinor - Ras Beirut, Clemenceau Str.
AMD: BEYME0102
Business: 961 1 628888
Business: 961 1 623977
Fax: 961 1 623058
SITA: BEYRPME
SITA: BEYSDME
SITA: BEYTAME
SITA: BEYTKME
SITA: BEYTSME
E-Mail: gefinor@mea.aero
E-Mail: salesleb@mea.aero
 
Phoenicia - Mina el Hosn, Phoneicia Hotel
AMD: BEYME011A
Business: 961 1 366676
Fax: 961 1 366626
SITA: BEYTYME
E-Mail: phoenicia@mea.aero
Verdun - 730 Bldg., 1st Floor, Verdun Street
AMD: BEYME0108
Business: 961 1 865442/3 
Business: 961 1 806293
Business: 961 1 622211
Fax: 961 1 865312 
SITA: BEYTGME
E-Mail: verdun@mea.aero
 
Bhamdoun
Four Points Sheraton Hotel
AMD: BEYME011H
Business: 961 5 262600
Fax: 961 5 262600 
E-Mail: bhamdoun@mea.aero
Hermel
Lebanese Canadian Bank Center
AMD: BEYME011J
Business: 961 8 201717
Fax: 961 8 201313 
E-Mail: hermel@mea.aero
Jal El-Dib
UNIDEM Bldg., Jal El-Dib
AMD: BEYME0104
Business: 961 4 721700
Business: 961 4 721900
Business: 961 1 623888
Fax: 961 4 722570
SITA: BEYTHME
E-Mail: jaleldib@mea.aero
Jbeil
Main Road - Jbeil Square, Mansour Bldg.
Business: 961 9 949467
Fax: 961 9 949472
E-Mail: spv-jbeso@mea.aero
Jounieh
Ghadir, Faddoul Bldg.
AMD: BEYME010P
Business: 961 9 900031 
Business: 961 9 932120
Business: 961 9 932765
Business: 961 1 622226
Fax: 961 9 934639
SITA: QJNTDME
E-Mail: jounieh@mea.aero
Saida
Dakerman Area, Eastern Blvd., Badr Bldg.
AMD: BEYME0103
Business: 961 7 721460
Business: 961 7 724909
Business: 961 7 733732
Business: 961 1 623777
Fax: 971 7 733738
SITA: QSQTCME
E-Mail: saida@mea.aero
Tripoli
Al Basateen Area, R.Karameh Str., M.Karameh Bldg.
AMD: BEYME010N
Business: 961 6 203333
Business: 961 6 204444
Business: 961 1 623222
Fax: 961 6 211720
SITA: KYETOME
E-Mail: tripoli@mea.aero
Zahle
Zahle Boulevard, Georges Chedid Bldg.
AMD: BEYME0111
Business: 961 8 806484
Business: 961 8 803484
Business: 961 1 622282
Fax: 961 8 807451
SITA: QZQZLME
E-Mail: zahle@mea.aero
© Middle East Airlines - Air Liban. All rights reserved.